MONTREAL JEWELLERY AND GOLD APPRAISER
WORLD CLASS SKILL

INSURANCE APPRAISAL

MORRIER-MONTREAL, prepares appraisal certificates for insurance purposes, for jewellery, diamonds, precious stones, pearls, watches and silverware, in its Montréal office.

An appraisal certificate is a very useful document in determining an item’s value for insurance purposes. It confirms ownership of a piece of jewellery at a specific moment in time. An insurance appraisal is also very helpful for customs procedures while travelling.

Proud of his 30 years of experience, Yves Morrier, prepares certificates of appraisal fully recognised by insurance companies across Canada as well as by the Canada Border Services Agency.

The appraisal process of the jewellery is carried out in-house, while you wait, at the time of your appointment. You do not have to leave your jewellery for many days, there is no delay, you will be informed about their specifics and you will know their value on the spot. Moreover, you will also enjoy the benefit of meeting the expert, the gemmologist/appraiser, who will kindly answer all of your questions.

ESTATE, RESALE, ETC. APPRAISAL

MORRIER-MONTREAL, prepares appraisal certificates for estate purposes and if you are considering reselling, among other instances, for jewellery, gold, diamands, precious stone, pearls, watchs and silverware.

The appraisal certificates are prepared in accordance with the legal provisions of each Canadian jurisdiction with regard to estate settlement in determining the fair market value.

Proud of his 30 years of experience, Yves Morrier, prepares certificates of appraisal fully recognised by the governments, notaries and lawyers as well as by local, national and international dealers.

The appraisal process of the jewellery is carried out in-house, while you wait, at the time of your appointment. You do not have to leave your jewellery for many days, there is no delay, you will be informed about their specifics and you will know their value on the spot. Moreover, you will also enjoy the benefit of meeting the expert, the gemmologist/appraiser, who will kindly guide you through the process of either sharing or selling your jewellery.

TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT AT OUR MONTREAL OFFICE WITH OUR ONLINE DIARY AND TO OBTAIN ADDITIONAL INFORMATIONS.

TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT BY TELEPHONE, PLEASE CALL 514.439.8300.

© 2019. All right reserved. // MORRIER-MONTRÉAL inc. // + 1.514.439.8300 // info@morrier-montreal.com //

Merci de nous suivre.

Et restez informé sur nos activités.

Merci. Vous êtes abonné à l'infolettre de Morrier Montréal

Thank you for following us

And stay informed about our activities.

Thank you. You subscribe to Morrier Montreal's newsletter

ÉVALUATEUR D’OR ET DE BIJOUX À MONTRÉAL
UNE RENOMMÉE INTERNATIONALE

ÉVALUATION POUR L’ASSURANCE.

MORRIER-MONTRÉAL prépare des certificats d’évaluation aux fins de l’assurance pour les bijoux, les, les pierres précieuses, les perles, les montres et l’argenterie, à son cabinet de Montréal.

Les certificats d’évaluation constituent des documents précieux le temps venu d’établir une police d’assurance. Ils permettent de démontrer la propriété d’un bijou à une date donnée. Ils sont également utiles dans vos déplacements lors du passage aux douanes.

Fier de ses 30 années d’expérience, Yves Morrier, prépare des certificats d’évaluation reconnus par les compagnies d’assurance partout au Canada et par l’Agence des services frontaliers du Canada.

L’évaluation des bijoux est faite sur place, en votre présence, lors de votre rendez-vous. Vous n’avez pas à nous laisser vos bijoux durant plusieurs jours, il n’y a aucun délai, vous serez informé des détails les concernant et connaîtrez leur valeur sur-le-champ. De plus, vous tirerez profit du contact direct avec l’expert, le gemmologue-évaluateur, pour répondre à vos questions.

ÉVALUATION POUR SUCCESSION, VENTE, ETC.

MORRIER-MONTRÉAL prépare des certificats d’évaluation aux fins du règlement d’une succession, d’une liquidation ou dans l’éventualité d’une vente pour les bijoux, l’or, les diamants, les pierres précieuses, les perles, les montres et l’argenterie.

Les certificats d’évaluation sont préparés conformément aux dispositions légales propres à chacune des juridictions canadiennes en ce qui a trait aux règles successorales lors de la détermination de la valeur marchande.

Fier de ses 30 années d’expérience Yves Morrier, prépare des certificats d’évaluation reconnus par les gouvernements, les études de notaires et d’avocats partout au Canada ainsi que par les négociants tant à l’échelle locale, nationale qu’internationale.

L’évaluation est faite sur place, en votre présence, lors de votre rendez-vous. Vous n’avez pas à nous laisser les bijoux, il n’y a aucun délai, vous serez informé des détails les concernant et connaîtrez leur valeur sur-le-champ. De plus, vous tirerez profit du contact direct avec l’expert, le gemmologue-évaluateur, qui saura vous guider pour la liquidation, la vente ou le partage des bijoux.

POUR PRENDRE UN RENDEZ-VOUS À NOTRE CABINET DE MONTRÉAL VIA NOTRE AGENDA INTERNET ET POUR OBTENIR DES RENSEIGNEMENTS COMPLÉMENTAIRES.

POUR PRENDRE UN RENDEZ-VOUS PAR TÉLÉPHONE, COMPOSEZ LE 514.439.8300.

© 2019. Tous droits réservés. // MORRIER-MONTRÉAL inc. // + 1.514.439.8300 // info@morrier-montreal.com //

Merci de nous suivre.

Et restez informé sur nos activités.

Merci. Vous êtes abonné à l'infolettre de Morrier Montréal

Thank you for following us

And stay informed about our activities.

Thank you. You subscribe to Morrier Montreal's newsletter